Protocol extraordinary General Assembly 2012 TYP03 Association





Table of contents

Opening of the GA	3
1.1. Welcome	
1.2. Attending Members	
1.3. Formalities	3
Elections	3
2.1. EAB	
2.2. BCC	3
Q/A	3
3.1. Goodbye	



1 Opening of the GA

1.1. Welcome

Jürgen Egeling, the chairman of the TYPO3 Association, welcomes the attendees at the extraordinary General Assembly 2012 in Stuttgart, Germany. The assembly started at 4th October 2012 17:00.

1.2. Attending Members

Those members attended the GA:

Jürgen Egeling, Stefan Busemann, Gina Steiner, Eckard Lenssen, Jochen Weiland, Frederic Gaus, Søeren Schaffstein, Olivier Dobberkau, Michael Stucki, Jonas Felix, Sonja Schubert, Andreas Wolf, Robert Meyer, Ingo Schmitt, Jan-Hendrik Heuing, Peter Niederlag, Pau Keller, Mark Kuiphuis

1.3. Formalities

- 1. Election of the person in charge for counting the votes: Gina Steiner. The vote was unisonous.
- 2. The presented agenda has been approved.
- 3. The invitation for the GA has been sent in time to the members and all formalities have been followed

2 Elections

Eligible to vote are all members of TYPO3 Association. The online votings took place from 26th September 2012 to 3rd October 2012.

2.1. EAB

Extra ordinary election for the replacement of Patrick Lobacher. The voting took place online at https://voting.typo3.org.

The result can be viewed here: http://voting.typo3.org/election/eab-election/showresults

Eike Jan Diestelkamp was elected with 75 votes.

The General Assembly accepted the result of the online voting unisonous.

Eike Jan Diestelkamp accepted his election.

2.2. BCC

Extra ordinary election for the replacement of Georg Ringer. The voting took place online at https://voting.typo3.org.

The result can be viewed here: http://voting.typo3.org/election/bcc-election/showresults

Andreas Otto was elected with 134 votes.

The General Assembly accepted the result of the online voting unisonous.

Andreas Otto accepted his election.



3 Q/A

3.1. Voter participation

The GA asked for the voter participation. Stefan Busemann answered, that there were 770 members, who were allowed to vote.

At the BCC Election 171 votes were given. So this is a voting participation of 22,21%. At the EAB Election 172 votes were given. So this is a voting participation of 22,34%.

3.2. Next GA

The next GA is planned to take place on the 1st and 2nd of February 2013, presumably in Basel.

3.3. Goodbye

The president of the day thanks for the various inputs from the members and closes the GA 2012 at 17:10.

October 12th 2012 Stefan Busemann Secretary of the TYPO3 Association, http://association.typo3.org TYPO3 Association, Sihlbruggstrasse 105, CH-6340 Baar, Switzerland

